Local Authorities and Leisure Trusts

Cannock Chase District Council / Inspiring Healthy Lifestyles

Simon Davies
Cannock Activity Officer – Inspiring Healthy Lifestyles
Mob: 07929 207969
Email: simon.davies@ihlmail.org

East Staffordshire Borough Council / Everyone Active

Neil Brown
Assistant Indoor Facilities and Sports Manager
Tel: 01283 372970 Ext: 42001
Email: neilbrown@everyoneactive.com

Emma Varnam
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01283 372970 Ext: 42002
Email: emmavarnam@everyoneactive.com

Catherine Pendlebury
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01283 372970 Ext: 42003
Email: catherinependlebury@everyoneactive.com

Lichfield District Council

Sarah Sleigh
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01543 308835  /  07764 166114
Email: sarah.sleigh@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Euan Scott
Health & Wellbeing Activator
Tel: 01543 308835 / 07736 497186
Email: Euan.scott@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Tasmin Turner
Sports Development Officer
Tel:01543 308835 / 077364 97186
Email: tasmin.turner@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council

Lucy Taylor
Sports Development Manager
Tel: 01782 742615
Email: lucy.taylor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

South Staffordshire District Council

Simon Nuttall
Performance Review Officer
01902 696518
Email:  s.nuttall@sstaffs.gov.uk

Stafford Borough Council / Freedom Leisure

 

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Cathy Hinde
Service Development Officer (Leisure & Recreation)
High Peak Borough Council / Staffordshire Moorlands DC
Tel: 07595 241584
Email: cathy.hinde@highpeak.gov.uk

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

David Lloyd
Tel: 01782 235030 / 07794342790
Email: David.Lloyd@stoke.gov.uk

Natalie Jolley
Tel: 01782 234402
Email: natalie.jolley@stoke.gov.uk

Tamworth Borough Council

Karen Moss
Tel: 01827 709316
Email: Karen-Moss@tamworth.gov.uk